Tattoo Removal Reviews

Request an Online Quote

Read Our Tattoo Removal Reviews

We love Austin Texas, that’s why we want to help you start clean and erase the regret of a bad tattoo.  But don’t take our word for it.  Read our tattoo removal reviews from our happy customers.

Author Picture
Sabrina K February 17, 2017 Austin, TX Yelp

Wonderful experience! The office is very clean and always stocked with snacks, sodas, water and coffee. Anthony is very friendly and went out of his way to make me very comfortable with the procedure. I was extremely nervous for my first session and he made sure to block out an entire hour to walk me through everything again and make sure that I was ready and comfortable before proceeding.

I originally went in to get two of my tattoos removed, using the buy one get one free promotion. After my first session, I could not continue with one my of my tattoos because it is on my waist/hip area and had me in excruciating pain. Fortunately, after discussing with Anthony and Tim, they were able to work out a deal for me to continue my sessions with just one tattoo.
I am very happy with my experience there and have to say that not only are the staff exceptionally wonderful and nice, but the price is also the best I've received out of all the other places I visited.

Highly recommend!
Two thumbs up
Five stars

Author Picture
Darryl C February 17, 2017 Austin, TX Google

My experience was AWESOME! Very friendly atmosphere within a clean business. Consultation couldn't be any better. Presentation was thorough and very informative. Thank you guys!

Author Picture
Shanna H February 16, 2017 Austin, TX Yelp

Like many I have a few tattoos that I've "outgrown." This is my first experience with tattoo removal and I'm very happy with the whole experience so far. The office they use is very clean and inviting. The whole experience is completely described and the gentleman doing the removal is super helpful. During the laser session he listens to the clients wishes and helps to ease the discomfort if there is any. And take when I say "discomfort" with a grain of salt because I'm a self-labeled wussy. I have two tattoos I'm removing now and will probably start two more hopefully this time around. As long as they offer this service and I've got tattoos to remove I'll continue to be a customer to them. Hope this helps anyone curious about getting a tattoo removed.

Author Picture
Misty E February 16, 2017 Luling, TX Google

Quick, affordable, minimal discomfort and entertaining! Anthony could be a stand up comedian! He kept me laughing the entire time!

Author Picture
Yuliana F February 16, 2017 Pflugerville, TX Google

My experience there was trully enjoyable I felt welcomed and super comfortable the place is awesomely furnished and super clean Anthony is very funny and makes the experience fun and less scary lol I am looking foward to all my next treatments I recommend this place to whoever wants to get a tatto removed you will love it ♥️

Author Picture
Elaine B February 16, 2017 Georgetown, TX Facebook

I had my first session today and was very pleased with the whole process! Anthony was great! He explained everything thoroughly, and was super nice and funny. The office is very clean and the atmosphere is relaxing. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to remove a tattoo.

Author Picture
Erica M February 15, 2017 Austin, TX Google

Super friendly and informative staff. Great experience & excited to get back for my next session.

Author Picture
Sharon C February 15, 2017 Copperas Cove, TX Google

It's a great place! Love the atmosphere there and he makes it very quick and painless! I will be returning and be recommending him to anyone who needs or Want a tattoo removed.

Author Picture
Juvy G February 15, 2017 Georgetown, TX Google

Amazing service! Clinic is very nice. Anthony is the best . I highly recommend this place.

Author Picture
Justine G February 15, 2017 Leander, TX Google

Amazing! Much better than my past experience with tattoo removal. Anthony made sure I was comfortable the entire time, from the consultation to me walking out the door. I received an after care package rather than being instructed to buy my own ointments and bandages. He even went the extra mile and offered to bandage me on the nights I work to avoid irritation. I highly recommend coming here for your tattoo removal needs!

Author Picture
Laura C February 15, 2017 Austin, TX Facebook

Just finished with my wife's first treatment. The doc is super awesome, funny, and professional. He made this as quick, efficient, and painless as possible! Super excited for our next appointment!! I would definitely recommend coming here if youve got a tattoo youd like to see go away!!

Author Picture
Rochelle C February 8, 2017 Austin, TX Google

Anthony made me feel like he was an old friend...super comfortable. The place was clean and there are snacks while you wait. The process was fast and the pain wasnt as bad as i thought. I deff recommend to anyone

Author Picture
Deandre W February 6, 2017 Austin, TX Google

Great experience from the very first step in the door. Kind and respectful staff. Definitely made my first treatment there comfortable and as painless as possible.

Author Picture
Jasmine G February 4, 2017 Killeen, TX Google

The experience is awesome. Anthony is great and he explains everything in detail. Fresh start is very clean and I would recommend this place to everyone wanting tattoo removal!

Author Picture
Lee B February 3, 2017 Harker Heights, TX Yelp

Anthony is fantastic! He is very thorough and addresses any concerns you may have right away. He is very flexible and the best part? VERY affordable. The process is not only easy but very quick! The front desk gentleman is also very friendly and very knowledgeable. ( I'm very sorry I forgot your name.) I am so impressed that I drive an hour to go and get my treatment. Its definitely worth the drive.

Author Picture
Victoria D February 3, 2017 Cedar Park, TX Google

Today I had my first session. I am amazed the lack of pain! True story, it did not hurt!!! Of course it stings afterwards but that is to be expected. I am 100% happy with the experience and look forward to my next session! Also the coffee is great!

Author Picture
Bonita A January 26, 2017 Round Rock, TX Yelp

Staff is a lot of fun! Quick and easy sessions. Wish I'd found them sooner!

Author Picture
Warren B January 25, 2017 Manchaca, TX Yelp

Great price. Great results. Fast service. Nice facility. Very informative about process. Three treatments and returning for a fourth.

Author Picture
Jacob A January 21, 2017 Austin, TX Yelp

My experience with Fresh Start Laser Clinic has been nothing short of fantastic. I come in, get greeted by the nicest staff, proceed to my session, and leave with a smile on my face. Every time. They genuinely want to give you a pleasant experience. I recommend Fresh Start Laser Clinic 10/10 times. Thanks for everything.

Author Picture
Kandice T January 20, 2017 Round Rock, TX Yelp

So impressed with everything about Fresh Start Laser Tattoo Removal. Their customer service is impeccable! I was able to get all my questions answered over the phone and set up my free consultation and first treatment the same day. From the moment you step in the front door, you will feel totally at ease. The facility is clean, modern and welcoming. Anthony was so warm and friendly. He provided an informational session that made me feel totally at ease. The treatment was painless! He did a great job of explaining the healing process. Fresh Start really knows how to treat their customers from beginning to end! 5 stars isn't enough! Overall a wonderful experience!

Author Picture
Elizabeth M January 14, 2017 Austin, TX Google

I went with my sister. The facility is very clean and Anthony was amazing! Very professional and knowledgeable about what they do. Highly recommend!

Author Picture
Amber S January 14, 2017 Webster, TX Google

To start, the instant response and phone etiquette was amazing! I am so appreciative of the since of urgency that was implemented. Time is of the essence when you're trying to heal in time to enlist by a certain date. They got me in three days later! The office was immaculate and the staff was super friendly and very relaxed (this is important as the concept of this procedure can be intimidating to some.) Everything was throughly explained to me and the process went seamlessly! They are all about ensuring you know what to, realistically, expect pain wise and result wise and control those elements to the best of there ability. Definitely felt the love from my future military brothers! Thank you for everything thus far and I can confidently say that I will definitely enjoy the rest of this process! Y'all are awesome!

Author Picture
Daneja L January 14, 2017 Harker Heights, TX Google

They were very nice and quick. It didnt hurt a bit and also very clean thank you so much

Author Picture
Xochitl S January 14, 2017 Pflugerville, TX Google

Clean office, very friendly ,welcoming and informative !

Author Picture
Lynda B January 13, 2017 Pflugerville, TX Google

I went in today for a consultation. The greeting was warm and inviting. I was offered a beverage. The consultation was thorough and professional. I scheduled an appointment for my tattoo removal

Author Picture
Tony M January 13, 2017 Round Rock, TX Google

The fresh start group is awesome. I just finished my first session with Anthony and he really takes the time to explain the process. Anthony cares about each patient and their outcome. Go in and see for yourself, don't take my word for it.

Author Picture
Chris E January 13, 2017 Austin, TX Yelp

The atmosphere is comforting and professional. The service they provide is above and beyond expectations. If I could give them 10 stars I would. They are focused on the customers needs and are concerned about the well being and safety of all procedures.

Author Picture
Chiakii T January 8, 2017 Austin, TX Google

I just had a tattoo removal session today with Anthony and I am very happy with my experience. First of all every stuff there are super nice and friendly. The office is so clean and neat, coffee and other drinks and even light snacks are provided and they just want to make sure that you are comfortable. It is hard to encounter that kind of service anywhere. The consultation was superior with deeper educational materials provided than my previous tattoo removal clinic. The procedure its self was painless that I even worried if it was doing anything but the technic they do to numb the skin before the removal was excellent. I was happy I didn't feel any bit of pain and still got good sign/frosting on my tattoo. Omg, I only have positive things to say!

Author Picture
Myra Z January 5, 2017 Manor, TX Google

Great place very good condition clean professionals....and very kind and gentle with my skin

Author Picture
Chris G January 3, 2017 Stephenville, TX Facebook

Anthony is very nice and the place is very clean! It was a professional and a great experience. This is the place to go for tattoo removals!

Author Picture
Dana D January 3, 2017 Austin, TX Facebook

Wonderful staff and clean environment... very informative about procedure and aftercare...would recommend for anyone needing ink removed....

Author Picture
Daehak R January 2, 2017 Austin, TX Yelp

great place. very clean and inviting. the guys there are so friendly. I have been there 3 times now to remove my ugly tattoo that I had for 29 years. I am so happy to have found this place. I would recommend

Author Picture
Iritza C December 28, 2016 Austin, TX Google

First I would said I love the atmosfere on the office when you walk in... Anthony is excellent he treat you really profesional he explain everything in details. He make sure you feel great from the begining to the end! It is an excellent work he is doing to give back to the community... he is a veteran giving back to young military wanting to enter that have tatoos he remove then for a low fee.. This is awsome we need more companies like this that try to help... thanks Anthony... I make sure I recomend your company to everyone! God bless you!!

Author Picture
Gina M December 28, 2016 Austin, TX Yelp

I just had my second treatment, and the experience was even better than the first! Anthony carefully examined my previous results and compared photos before we got started... As usual, the office was incredibly clean (the floors actually shine!), and Anthony was EXTREMELY easy to talk to. If you're thinking about having your tattoos removed, Fresh Start is the place to go!

Author Picture
Stephanie L December 24, 2016 Austin, TX Google

When I walked in the place, I love it already! It's clean and fresh!!! Anthony was there to help me out... He is so patient, explaining everything, making sure I feel good and not scared! I did not feel any pain during the procedure or after. Anthony is so warm and friendly that actually made me feel confident to do. Before I walked in Fresh Start, the only concern that I had was pain level... Now I can tell everyone, it's nothing! It's really nothing!!!I want to say thanks to Anthony!!

Author Picture
Roger R December 23, 2016 Kempner, TX Facebook

Wanted to start by giving special thanks to Anthony you're great at what you do man real polite and just willing to work with people the service they have provided for me is appreciated more than you will know really a second chance for me to provide for my family and two provide service for my country great atmosphere real quick and tell you about the procedure and how to take care of it after I got a gift basket for my next visit for you again thanks

Author Picture
Robert C December 20, 2016 Killeen, TX Google

Awesome people very helpful and made it for a great session!!

Author Picture
Rosa M December 19, 2016 Austin, TX Google

Excelente Servicio y Calidad! Desde la primer consulta me senti segura de tomar la decision de remover mis tatuajes en este lugar. Todo el proceso fue explicado paso por paso y con mucha claridad. Hoy tuve mi primer tratamiento y estoy feliz de que fue tan rapido. Por favor nunca cambien!!!!!

Author Picture
Paul M December 18, 2016 Round Rock, TX Google

I've been looking for a place to get my tattoo removed for a while but have been putting it off for a couple years. I went to atomic tattoo for a referral and they recommended this place. In only a few minutes of speaking to Anthony and learning he is a fellow marine veteran, I knew I was at the right spot. We instantly connected and he was very thorough with describing the process and making the appointment go by so smoothly. The laser treatment went by great and didn't feel much pain because Anthony was very good at having a conversation with me while he did the treatment. I highly recommend this place and the prices are very reasonable. Thank you Anthony.

Author Picture
John J December 18, 2016 Austin, TX Google

Anthony is awesome! Customer service is impeccable! Oh did I tell you that he's also a veteran.

Author Picture
Wanda B December 12, 2016 Waco, TX Google

My son in trying to get into the army however he has (or should I say had) stars in the webbing between his thumb and forefinger on both hands that was preventing him from joining. Fresh start laser clinic was recommended by the recruiting office. I called Fresh start laser clinic and made an appointment on the same day. We arrived early and was immediately seen. The procedure was thoroughly explained and was very fast and gentle. Also the gentleman preforming the tattoo removal was funny and down to earth. I'm beyond impressed. I highly recommend Fresh start laser clinic!

Author Picture
Amanda W December 12, 2016 Austin, TX Yelp

I can't say enough about Fresh Start Laser Tattoo Removal Clinic! If I could give it 10 stars I would! I had an initial treatment on my small tattoo behind my ear at another clinic & they did a good job but I moved to Austin before I could finish my treatments. I have nothing bad to say about the other clinic, however Fresh Start was a world beyond in terms of customer service & overall care. The clinic was beautiful, all white, clean, smelled nice & you could really tell they care about their clients. Anthony was a rockstar! He took my call after hours & set an appointment for the next day. His consultation was very thorough & he went well beyond giving me an ice pack to numb the area & showing me pictures of other people's tattoos. He did a great job of managing my expectations & not just saying "'X' amount of treatments & it should be gone." He explained the whole process & goal to prevent scarring & discoloration & sent me home with a handy little treatment pack & post treatment instructions. I could tell he really cared about me as a client & I wasn't just a number or a patient to put pictures in a book to show the next person. I highly highly recommend Anthony & Fresh Start Clinic & I know the results will be just as amazing as he was!! Great job little laser clinic!!!See you in 6 weeks for round 2!!!!

Author Picture
Hendrick T December 10, 2016 Austin, TX Google

The staff at Fresh Start is incredibly friendly and do their best to make sure 1) The appropriate measures are taken to successfully remove your tattoo 2) Make the procedure as fun and painless as possible 3) Work with you in terms of financial flexibility. I would highly recommend this place to all my friends with tattoo regrets! A Fresh Start it truly is 👍🏻

Author Picture
Mario M December 7, 2016 Killeen, TX Facebook

Amazing experience... the owners are extremely hands on and provide every information you need and ask! I went in to my appointment having a extremely crappy day and came out a lot happier even after a tattoo removal lol. Amazing people !

Author Picture
Noah B December 6, 2016 Killeen, TX Google

This place was AMAZING. Anthony was great, calmed my nerves, and informative as heck. He will make sure you know just about everything you'll need to know to make sure your recovery is smooth sailing. He's also very gentile, it didn't hurt at all. 10/10 guys i will tell friends.

Author Picture
Cory L December 5, 2016 Temple, TX Faacebook

Great clean place. Friendly staff had a good laugh. Was painless. Thanks so much!!

Author Picture
Diana G December 2, 2016 Austin, TX Facebook

Anthony and Tim have done an amazing job with Fresh Start Laser Clinic. They are welcoming, accommodating, and sweet. The spa like clinic maintains you relax to what may seem like a painful procedure. But, they are very attentive to the clients needs and try to provide treatment with minimal pain. The prices are competitive but what wins your over is their AMAZING attention to your needs. Love them!!!

Author Picture
Shawn F December 2, 2016 Waco, TX Google

Great staff. Kept me laughing the entire time. Procedure is painful, but they do as much as possible to make it tolerable. Second place I have gone to and definitely recommend them. Will Def go back to complete the process.

Author Picture
Brandon R December 1, 2016 Georgetown, TX Facebook

I called at 9pm yesterday for an appointment to get 2 tattoos removed. Bad memories from years back when I was young and stupid. Anthony was AWESOME on the phone, and he is a former Marine like myself. He got me in today at 2pm (next day!). The clinic is in a nice area near lakeline mall....super easy to find with gps. I signed in and completed a quick form. I had a couple sessions at a place in Cali, and we talked about my previous experience. Anthony walked me thru the whole process just to make sure to cover any bases the last place missed. He asked to take a couple pics of my tattoos (which i obliged, as i cant wait to see before and after pics) and took me back to the laser removal room. We talked while he got everything set up and he offered to numb me up a few times. Having done it before and being a big bad Jarhead...i declined and he said "are you sure?" He offered a test zap before he started just to make sure i was ok with it. Within 10 minutes he had both tattoos done and put some lotion on and bandages. Gave me an after care kit and instructions and i was done. They gave me a great price, and were absolutely amazing. By far the nicest and most helpful place I've been. You've got a repeat customer for sure... At least until all my tattoos are gone! Thanks to fresh start for a GREAT experience! See you in 6 weeks!

Author Picture
Heather W December 1, 2016 Austin, TX Facebook

Awesome place! Very nice people and an awesome location!

Author Picture
Sam H December 1, 2016 Arlington, TX Facebook

Amazing service. No pain. Definitely check em out if you ever need a removal done.

Author Picture
Charles K December 1, 2016 Austin, TX Google

clean, new, friendly, good price, great results, best service. quick and easy.. if u need to get your tattoo removed, I definitely recommend these guys

Author Picture
Boo S December 1, 2016 Austin, TX Google

called at 9pm yesterday for an appointment to get 2 tattoos removed. Bad memories from years back when I was young and stupid. Anthony was AWESOME on the phone, and hes a former Marine like myself. He got me in today at 2pm (next day!). The clinic is in a nice area near lakeline mall....super easy to find with gps. I signed in and completed a quick form. I had a couple sessions at a place in Cali, and we talked about my previous experience. Anthony walked me thru the whole process just to make sure to cover any bases the last place missed. He asked to take a couple pics of my tattoos (which i obliged, as i cant wait to see before and after pics) and took me back to the lazer removal room. We talked while he got everything set up and he offered to numb me up a few times. Having done it before and being a big bad Jarhead...i declined and he said "are you sure?" He offered a test zap before he started just to make sure i was ok with it. Within 10 minutes he had both tattoos done and put some lotion on and bandages. Gave me an after care kit and instructions and i was done. They gave me a great price, and were absolutely amazing. By far the nicest and most helpful place ive been. Youve got a repeat customer for sure... At least until all my tattoos are gone! Thanks to fresh start for a GREAT experience! See you in 6 weeks!

Author Picture
Lindsay H December 1, 2016 Austin, TX Google

I was very nervous and they took the time to make me feel very comfortable. They are pros and it took a lot less time than I thought.

Author Picture
Lorena G November 30, 2016 Austin, TX Google

Wow....this place is the best ever a wonderful experience Anthony is the best 100% satisfaction guaranteed if you need a tattoo removed this is the place to go at a grate price with a warm inviting atmosphere

Author Picture
Jacob A November 28, 2016 Austin, TX Google

Fesh Start Laser Clinic has been more that perfect for me. The pricing couldn't be anymore affordable, and the staff couldn't be any friendlier. I highly recommend Fresh Start Laser Clinic, you will not get service like this anywhere else.

Author Picture
Robert G November 27, 2016 Liberty Hill, TX Google

I was very comfortable after the consultation that I went and had treatment done.

Author Picture
Laura M November 21, 2016 Temple, TX Google

I had the best experience with get my tattoo removal here at this place. It was very professional. They make you feel very comfortable and it's not that painful they try to make it as painless as possible. They are very reasonable price wise. You can tell they really care about you and getting the tattoos off as quickly as soon able. I rate this place the best tattoo removal place in Austin. I recommend it for anyone who is looking for an efficient and affordable tattoo removal in Austin.

Author Picture
Tonya C November 20, 2016 Austin, TX Facebook

Anthony was great!! He was informative and thorough. My experience from scheduling my appointment to treatment was painless.

Author Picture
Tonya M November 20, 2016 Killeen, TX Google

Awesome place!!! Anthony was informative and thorough. I was impressed with my first painless treatment.

Author Picture
Kristi M November 19, 2016 Killeen, TX Google

I was very nervous going in they made me feel more than comfortable and welcome. The staff was very nice and professional. The staff is very knowledgeable anyone needed tattoo removal this is the place to go

Author Picture
Rachael J November 19, 2016 Austin, TX Google

Awesome review!!! Thank you! Can't wait to see you guys again! Happy Thanksgiving, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Author Picture
Gina M November 19, 2016 Austin, TX Google

Fresh Start is great from start to finish! The first thing you notice is how clean the waiting area is, and they are quick to offer you coffee or water. Everything was explained in detail before the procedure began, and Anthony mananged to be both charming and professional the whole time. If you're looking for a great place to get your tattoo(s) removed, you won't regret going here. I wish I had found them sooner!

Author Picture
Lisa B November 17, 2016 Crawford, TX Facebook

Great atmosphere and great staff! I left without any questions and feeling positive about my decision. I can't wait to go back for my second session next month.

Author Picture
Jami L November 16, 2016 Round Rock, TX Facebook

So was not what I thought it would be very happy I came and with experience. Took their time, very caring, and most of all helpful!!!!! For sure pleased can't wait to see results

Author Picture
Ace S November 15, 2016 Austin, TX Facebook

First visit treatment 1 staff very professional. Extremely painless quick procedure. Tony was very informative on what to expect. I recommend this place to anyone...

Author Picture
Carrie H November 14, 2016 Killeen, TX Facebook

Giving me and my love @ezell a Fresh Start!! I love you!

Author Picture
Sonia J November 10, 2016 Austin, TX Facebook

Anthony was great! Made me feel very relaxed. Procedure was quick. Very nice office too!

Author Picture
Faaofo B November 4, 2016 Killeen , TX Google

Easy and quick. Staff is very friendly. Affordable. Waiting to see results.

Author Picture
Tylor S November 1, 2016 Buda, TX Google

The experience at this place was very welcoming and the doctors there are very cool and nice and the equipment they have is excelent

Author Picture
Diana Z October 30, 2016 Temple, TX Facebook

Great atmosphere. Great staff. VERY informative. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Author Picture
Tynia G October 30, 2016 Temple, TX Google

I had my 1st consult, Anthony was very professional and informative. I will be back for another session.

Author Picture
Lucero Z October 30, 2016 Kingsland, TX Google

Me encantó, excelente el trato que nos dedicó el doctor a mi mamá y a mi y fácil el tratamiento, estamos encantadisimas

Author Picture
Royal T October 21, 2016 Austin, TX Google

Fresh Start Laser Clinic is very professional and clean I would recommend them to friends and family. Thanks

Author Picture
Joi W October 19, 2016 Magnolia, TX Google

So far I like that staff and the clinic is very clean. Anthony made sure to explain every step of the process to me and educate on what was happening. I am returning November for a second round and will update my review then! Very great prices for veterans so far.

Author Picture
Rebecca G October 15, 2016 Hutto, TX Google

Great place!!! The staff was sweet and welcoming. The clinic itself is inviting and calm. I received detailed description of the procedure. It was a quick visit and little to no pain. I would recommend anyone who is thinking of tattoo removal to get a free consultation here before going anywhere else.

Author Picture
Jame C October 15, 2016 Kyle, TX Google

The absolute best experience! Anthony was so wonderful with our daughter. I can't believe how great things went, from the education before to the treatment we were so pleased. I will recommend Fresh Start to anyone who will listen.

Author Picture
Jasmin S October 14, 2016 Austin, TX Google

I love love love ( I can't say it enough ) love the staff! Friendly environment, they make you feel at home ❤️ Really clean people, VERY CARING! Process was really fast and all my answers were answered clearly! TRUST ME these guys know what their doing. Definitely can't wait for my next session ☺️

Author Picture
Ali C October 11, 2016 Austin, TX Google

Wow! Incredibly clean facilities with a modern vibe and very gracious/knowledgeable owners.. An all around fantastic place to get a tattoo removal. I was originally overpaying for subpar quality removal. Anthony made me feel very welcomed, and gave me a great deal of knowledge that I was previously unaware of. He is helping me towards my dream while offering the best of the best service. They may be a new office, but they know what they're doing!! They really care about the client and what's best for you.

Author Picture
Kim A October 11, 2016 Leander, TX Google

Anthony was great! First class experience. Knowledgable staff. Very welcoming.
View and edit response

Author Picture
Cesar O October 8, 2016 Austin, TX Google

Great place no doubt about it. This place has the latest technology, very clean and outstanding staff. More than anything they are devoted to those who give up all to serve and protect our freedom by offering their services. Thank you guys for everything !

Author Picture
Jawan St October 8, 2016 Austin, YX Google

This is the 1st time I've had a tattooed removed and this 1st time was a pretty good experience. I've had my doubts because of the horror stories I've heard about tattoo removal done by lasers. This place is no horror story, its comfortable, professionally ran and I will be a repeat customer

Author Picture
Jocelyn H October 8, 2016 Liberty Hill, TX Google

First time i spoke with Anthony over the phone as if I've known him for ages. After Anthony heard my situation; he graciously offered his services for free! Where can you find such generosity, super awesome people, fantastic and modern laser clinic in Austin area? Yes, only at Fresh Start Clinic! This place is ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Author Picture
Maria C October 8, 2016 Flatonia, TX Google

I really love how they treat you there very friendly they explain to you step by step I recomend for everyone to go there . They make you feel like home and there restroom are very clean 😄I give them a 10

Author Picture
Brandi B October 8, 2016 Austin, TX Google

Office was beautiful. Staff is very professional and informative. I look forward to the results.

Author Picture
Serious B October 8, 2016 Austin, TX Google

It was a great time very kind and great with explaining the process took no time at all in it hurt less then stubbing a toe I would recommend fresh start to anyone looking for tattoo removal

Author Picture
Lani S September 16, 2016 Copperas Cove, TX Google

Anthony was awesome! They've got great discounts and they also do free tattoo removal for people wanting to join the forces but weren't able to because of a visible tattoo. They definitely make you feel at home for sure. Even if your not sure just call them there really cool people and they can answer any questions or concerns

Author Picture
Dashawn J September 15, 2016 Austin, TX Google

Well I came in as an Army applicant and my recruiter had told me about freshstart so I emailed them about a Tattoo Removal on my neck and with in a minute I had gotten a call to come in The service was very fast and friendly I recommend everyone t! o come here and checkout this tattoo removal place if they are trying to remove a tattoo. Anthony was fantastic. And p.s they have snacks 😜

Author Picture
Savannah H September 13, 2016 Killeen, TX Google

This was the first company I called in my quest to get quotes for tattoo removal, however after just speaking on the phone with Anthony I knew this was where I wanted to go, despite the hour drive. As my first experience in tattoo removal it went extremely well. Naturally I was nervous about the procedure, therefore I asked many questions and they were all answered above and beyond by Anthony. I was reassured by his confidence and knowledge on the process of tattoo removal. I'm utterly grateful for their service, affordable prices and easy to find location!

Author Picture
Miai B September 12, 2016 Harker Heights, TX Google

Mr Anthony gave me all the information I needed me he told me how the process was suppose to go the correct way. He was very nice and helpful. I appreciate him and as well as his service. Thank you again Mr Anthony for your help!

Author Picture
Alan M September 12, 2016 Georgetown, TX Google

I had such wonderful experience with Fresh Start, no waiting time, service was awesome, they also showed us a video and took time to explain the procedure. The removal is working and I am so happy that I choose this facility.

Author Picture
Chelsea R September 12, 2016 Round Rock, TX Google

Anthony was wonderful!!! This company is promoting FREE TATTOO REMOVAL for civilians who are joining the military(like myself) as well as discounted prices for vets and military personnel. His prices are great. This is the third place I have had a tattoo removal session done and I will never go anywhere else. He takes you step by step and explains EVERYTHING. It is a quick process and he is very upbeat and professional. Very nice. It is a CLEAN place and they even offer complimentary snacks and beverages while you wait. I recommend this place to anyone needing tattoo removal!

Tell Us How We Are Doing!

google-review-iconyelp-review-iconfacebook-review-icon